You are here

Using the Content screen to Find, Delete, Publish or Unpublish Content

1. Click the wrench in the upper left corner. Use the menu to navigate to "Administer" "Content Managment" and then "Content"

2. You can use the "Show only items where" section to narrow the results listed below. For example, you can use the dropdowns to display only a particular content type, or only unpublished nodes, or nodes that are both unpublished and belong to a particular content type.

3. Once you have found what you are looking for you can select the check boxes next to those items and use the "Update Options" dropdown to apply actions to them such as deleting them, unpublishing them or publishing them. The action will apply to all checked items. Once you have selected an update option, click "update" to apply the change.

User login